- How does the pricing work?
- What are the payment methods?
- In which currency can I pay?
- Do you have any volume discounts?
- Can I change my plan later?
- Can I cancel my plan?
- What is the difference between Basic 'Data in Calls' and Advanced 'Data in Calls'?
- How does the free trial works?
- What happens after my trial period?
How does the pricing work?
You can see the most up-to-date pricing information on our pricing page here.
SnapCall grows with your business, pricing would be according to the volume of calls and features you want to have. Our pricing is transparent and you would only get charged for the plan you signed up to. No surprises 🙂
You may upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time.
Every plan has a call's limit. When you are close to reaching the usage limit on your plan, we'll send you an alert, so you can upgrade to a higher plan if needed. If you reach your call limit, your call buttons will be automatically deactivated and you won't get charged any additional amount.
You can always check the status of your call usage on your Dashboard.
Your plan (monthly/annual) would be automatically renewed unless you cancel it.
To learn more about the cancellation policy click here.
Billing & Invoice
Plans are pre-paid and the next billing period would come either after one month or one year - depending on the type of chosen plan.
Charges would be done on the currency you choose to be billed, either EURO or USD.
To learn more about how to download your invoice click here.
Monthly plan: SnapCall charges the day you subscribe and then each month at this anniversary date.
Yearly plan: SnapCall charges for all the year upfront when you subscribe to a yearly plan.